Board of Driectors





Board of Directors 2019 - 2020
 
Name Officers & Community Liaisons Email
   
 
Lyn Van Druff President LynLPSA@gmail.com

Tom Rippere

Dan Wilt

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President


TomLPSA@yahoo.com


dan@wiltindusties.com

Mitzi Fox

Vice-President for Gifting
MitziLPSA@gmail.com

Mark Donecker
Treasurer mdonecker@outlook.com
   
Betsy A. Bain Town of Lake Pleasant Supervisor

supervisor@LakePleasantNY.org



Jeanette Barrett Speculator Mayor JeannetteBarrett59@gmail.com
Mayor@villageofspeculator.com
Jim Hammond Camp-of-the-Woods jimh@camp-of-the-woods.org
     
Rich Armstrong
rich.armstrong61@gmail.com
Charlie Ascher
charlie.b.ascher@gmail.com
Kathy O'Connell
kboconnell@yahoo.com
Jim Olsen
jamesrolsen@msn.com
Chari Smith
chariks@frontiernet.net
Bill Thielking
chemisst@yahoo.com
Jon Tobiessen
jntoby3@yahoo.com
Peter Tobiessen
Ron Uva
  tobiessp@union.edu

RonUvaMD@gmail.com
 
 
 

Board of Directors 2019 - 2020
 
Lyn Van Druff
President
LynLPSA@gmail.com
 
Tom Rippere
1st Vice President
TomLPSA@yahoo.com


Dan Wilt
2nd Vice President
dan@wiltindusties.com

Mitzi Fox
Vice-President for Gifting
MitziLPSA@gmail.com
 
Mark Donecker
Treasurer
mdonecker@outlook.com
 
 
 
Betsy A. Bain
Town of Lake Pleasant Supervisor
supervisor@LakePleasantNY.org
 
Jeanette Barrett
Speculator Mayor
JeannetteBarrett59@gmail.com
Mayor@villageofspeculator.com
 
Jim Hammond
Camp-of-the-Woods
jimh@camp-of-the-woods.org
 
Rich Armstrong
rich.armstrong61@gmail.com

Charlie Ascher
charlie.b.ascher@gmail.com

Kathy O'Connell
kboconnell@yahoo.com

Jim Olsen
jamesrolsen@msn.com

Chari Smith
chariks@frontiernet.net

Bill Thielking
chemisst@yahoo.com

Jon Tobiessen
jntoby3@yahoo.com

Peter Tobiessen
tobiessp@union.edu

Ron Uva
ronuvamd@gmail.com