Board of Directors





Board of Directors 2020 - 2021
 

 

Name

Offficers & Community Liaisons

E-mail

Tom Rippere

President

TomLPSA@yahoo.com

Dan Wilt

1st Vice-President

dan@wiltindustries.com

Rich Armstrong

2nd Vice-President

rich.armstrong61@gmail.com

Mitzi Fox    

Vice-President for Gifting

MitziLPSA@gmail.com

Mark Donecker

Treasurer

MDonecker@outlook.com

Katherine O'Connell

Secretary

kboconnell@yahoo.com

Betsy A. Bain

Town of Lake Pleasant

supervisor@lakepleasantny.org

Jeannette Barrett

Speculator Mayor

JeannetteBarrett59@gmail.com
mayor@villageofspeculator.com

Jim Hammond

Camp-of-the-Woods

jimh@camp-of-the-woods.org

Charlie Ascher

 

charlie.b.ascher@gmail.com

Bob Hogan

 

hogan_robert@hotmail.com

Kim Lewis

 

klewispec@gmail.com

Jim Olsen

 

jamesrolsen@msn.com

Chari Smith

 

Chariks123@gmail.com

Jon Tobiessen

 

jntoby3@yahoo.com

Peter Tobiessen

 

tobiessp@union.edu

Ron Uva

 

RonUvaMD@gmail.com

Lyn Van Druff

)

LynLPSA@gmail.com

 

   
 
 
 

Board of Directors 2020 - 2021

Tom Rippere
President
TomLPSA@yahoo.com

Dan Wilt
1st Vice President
dan@wiltindusties.com

Rich Armstrong
2nd Vice President
rich.armstrong61@gmail.com

Mitzi Fox
Vice-President for Gifting
MitziLPSA@gmail.com

Mark Donecker
Treasurer
mdonecker@outlook.com

Katherine O’Connell
Secretary
kboconnell@yahoo.com

Betsy A. Bain
Town of Lake Pleasant Supervisor
supervisor@lakepleasantny.org

Jeannette Barrett
Speculator Mayor
mayor@villageofspeculator.com

Jim Hammond
Camp-of-the-Woods President
jimh@camp-of-the-woods.org

Charlie Ascher
charlie.b.ascher@gmail.com

Jim Olsen
jamesrolsen@msn.com

Chari Smith
Chariks123@gmail.com

Jon Tobiessen
jntoby3@yahoo.com

Peter Tobiessen
tobiessp@union.edu

Ron Uva
ronuvamd@gmail.com

Lyn Van Druff
LynLPSA@gmail.com